MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Yvette Baker Trophy Final
on Sunday 2nd of July 2017
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
01/07/2017 (Saturday) NATO Training at Druridge South Event Information
02/07/2017 (Sunday) NATO Yvette Baker Trophy Final at Druridge Bay Country Park B Event Information Highlight event
08/07/2017 (Saturday) NATO Spring LOP at Denton Burn, Newcastle D Event Information
26/07/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Rising Sun, Benton D Event Information
02/08/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Richardson Dees Park, Wallsend D Event Information
09/08/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Killingworth Lakeside D Event Information
13/08/2017 (Sunday) NATO Cramlington Urban at Cramlington D Event Information
16/08/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Prudhoe D Event Information
23/08/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Ponteland D Event Information
30/08/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Town Moor, Newcastle D Event Information
10/09/2017 (Sunday) CLOK NEUL urban event at see CLOK website Event Information
01/10/2017 (Sunday) NATO Beyond the Wall (NEOL) at Sewing Shields C Event Information
07/10/2017 (Saturday) NN October Odyssey Day 1 (NEOL) at see NN website B Event Information
08/10/2017 (Sunday) NN October Odyssey Day 2 (NEOL) at see NN website B Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.