MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
28/05/2019 (Tuesday) CLOK CLOK Summer Series at see CLOK website Local Event Information
01/06/2019 (Saturday) NATO Summer LOP at Exhibition Park Event Information
04/06/2019 (Tuesday) CLOK CLOK Summer Series at see CLOK website Local Event Information
15/06/2019 (Saturday) BL North Country Triple event 1 at Brampton Urban Event Information
15/06/2019 (Saturday) NN North Country Triple event 2 at Gateshead, Saltwell Park Sprint Event Information
16/06/2019 (Sunday) NATO North Country Triple event 3 at Newcastle/Gateshead UKUL Urban National Event Information
18/06/2019 (Tuesday) CLOK CLOK Summer Series at see CLOK website Local Event Information
02/07/2019 (Tuesday) CLOK CLOK Regional Urban at see CLOK website Regional Event Information
13/07/2019 (Saturday) NATO Summer LOP at Weetslade Event Information
24/07/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Venue TBA Event Information
07/08/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Venue TBA Event Information
14/08/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Dr Pit Event Information
21/08/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Pegswood Event Information
28/08/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Venue TBA Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The level descriptions of events have the following meanings:
Major: Major British Orienteering events attracting participants from all over the U.K. and abroad.
National: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of first classs terrain.
Regional: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Local: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.